Monday, June 13, 2011

adagio "at ease"

Today just feels like a piano concerto No. 23 in A major kind of day... 
adagio, if you will.

The Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major is a musical composition for piano and orchestra written by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. It was finished, according to Mozart’s own catalogue, on March 2, 1786. The concerto is scored for piano solo and an orchestra consisting of one flute, two clarinets, two bassoons, two horns and strings.

No comments:

Post a Comment